Event Details

Event

20-minute presentation, plus a 25-minute live Q&A

Date

Wednesday, 1st July 2020

Time

SGT 11am | AEST 1pm | NZST 3pm

Is the traditional office obsolete? Is working from home the new norm? Is there a generational shift at play propelling us forwards?

For many, lockdown was a compulsory change management course - and we all learned a lot.
In this webinar, we will introduce the Propeller workplace, a new framework that combines the ease and familiarity of working from home and the collaborative nature of the physical office.

In this webinar, we will explore:

  • Is remote working here to stay?
  • What is the role of the corporate HQ?
  • A future framework for employee retention, collaboration, and knowledge sharing
Register your interest now - webinar capacity is limited!
The Speakers

Simon Pole, Global Director, Design

With 20 plus years' experience leading exceptional and complex projects throughout Europe, the Middle East, Asia and Australia, Simon Pole's ideas enhance workplace performance and change the way businesses do business.

Ian Worthy, Principal, Strategy

Ian Worthy, our Principal of Strategy in Australia, has a wealth of experience spanning advertising, marketing and interior design.
His strategic approach to workplace design goes beyond the aesthetics of the physical space, and is strongly driven by people-centric outcomes, and the desire to provide solutions that benefit business, people, and culture.